Keke Palmer – Ride This Beat (Ft. B.o.B)


Keke Palmer x B.o.B.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.4/10 (11 votes cast)

Logic Ft. Big Sean – Alright (Prod. by Tae Beast)


Not only do we have some new Logic, but it features Big Sean! Moving up in the world… be on the lookout for his While You Wait EP and catch him on tour!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.8/10 (22 votes cast)

MNEK – Every Little Word (Official Music Video)


We fell in love with MNEK‘s “Every Little Word” instantly and shared it with you last week. And I was literally just listening to it for probably the 50th time, when he shared the official music video for our viewing pleasure. Take a look above, and be sure to grab the single if you dig.

iTunes: MNEK – Every Little Word


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.3/10 (3 votes cast)

Pharrell Williams – Marilyn Monroe (Official Music Video)


Pharrell releases the music video for his new single “Marilyn Monroe” as a follow up to “Happy.” G I R L album is now available.

iTunes: Pharrell Williams – G I R L (Album)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.4/10 (10 votes cast)

MTV To Announce TomorrowWorld Headliners Tomorrow at Noon EST


TW Main

After announcing that they will be the exclusive international broadcast partner of TomorrowLand, MTV has now announced that it will be partnering up with TomorrowWorld to announce the headliners of this year’s festival on Thursday, April 24th at 12:00pm EST.

On Thursday, MTV will post videos on their @MTVClubland social media accounts that will reveal the lineup. They will also be taking to their TV outlets, featuring interviews from the headliners across MTV2, MTV Hits, and mtvU. The special TomorrowWorld takeover of MTV will culminate in a full special on MTV Clubland, the popular MTV series that highlights EDM music, artists and culture.

As you’re waiting on the edge of your seats for tomorrow’s lineup announcement, watch the Official TomorrowWorld 2013 Aftermovie to get an idea of what to expect.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (6 votes cast)

Copyright © 2013 FITA, LLC. All Rights Reserved.