Young Thug Elevates His Game, Joins Keri Hilson For “Keep It 100″


Young Thug has been grinding hard for a while now, pumping out heaters on heaters, pushing hype rap to the max. As with many rappers, a certain “coming of age” happens when you move up into the pop/R&B star collaborations. And it looks like that time has arrived for Young Thug, as he’s collaborated with Keri Hilson on “Keep It 100″ as she says peace out to her ex.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.0/10 (4 votes cast)

Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars (Gummy Remix) [Free Download]


Los Angeles DJ/Producer Gummy just released his beautiful remix to Snow Patrol’sChasing Cars.” This is what he had to say about the track:

This song has been dear to me for a long time and I am pleased to present my take on it. Enjoy the brooding chords and pensive melody, all supporting these incredible lyrics!

Download: Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars (Gummy Remix)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.7/10 (11 votes cast)

Ty Dolla $ign – Only Right (Ft. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800) [Prod. by DJ Mustard]


Ty Dolla $ign just premiered his new single “Only Right” featuring YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800, with production handled by DJ Mustard. His new album is called Free TC (coming soon), so it’s pretty damn clear it was influenced by his hoomie who’s currently locked up. This follows up a radio single “Drop That Kitty” with Charlie XCX.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)

Maroon 5 Premiere “This Summer’s Gonna Hurt Like A Motherf**ker” Single


Because you’re clearly not tired of hearing “Sugar” everywhere yet, Maroon 5 just released a summer radio anthem. Called appropriately “This Summer’s Gonna Hurt Like A Motherf**ker” (minus the like a mofo where PG is necessary), it was premiered on the radio and will surely skyrocket the charts from the get go.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.7/10 (27 votes cast)

Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl – In My Mind (Lookas Edit) [Free Download]


Lookas is back with another beautiful remix! He flipped Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl’sIn My Mind” into a traptastic monster. Also, a HUGE congrats to him for being on the lineup for EDC Vegas. So listen to the remix above, grab it below, and make sure you see Lookas ASAP!

Download: Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl – In My Mind (Lookas Edit)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.8/10 (11 votes cast)

Copyright © 2013 FITA, LLC. All Rights Reserved.