Phat Ass Friday (Ft. BARE, Lunice, DMNDZ and more) [Free Downloads]


Welcome back to the one and only Phat Ass Friday –  Today we’re bringing you 60 free downloads to rage all weekend to. This week we have tracks from BARE, Triple Noize, Watermät, DMNDZ, Lunice, Wild Boyz!, Gutter Brothers, Baewatch, Duko and many more. Download them all below!



VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (3 votes cast)

Torro Torro Drops Sick Skate Video for “Make A Move”


It looks like the only thing wilder than Torro Torro’s music is their videos – the power duo from Toronto just dropped the video for “Make A Move,” with help from directors Alexandre Souetre and Ryan Neddeau. It features a roving squad of skaters that absolutely tear up the streets of San Francisco –  Dashawn Jordan, Marcell Herd, Benjamin Cortez, and Justin Damer, as well as actress/model Chelsea Debo making her skating debut. Don’t forget to snag the full remix EP on iTunes:

iTunes: Torro Torro – Make a Move (Remixes)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (3 votes cast)

Torro Torro – Make A Move (Wild Boyz! Remix) [Free Download]


We already posted the official Remix EP for Torro Torro’sMake A Move” featuring Skrillex, Habstrakt, Star Slinger & Mark Johns. And now today, we have another remix that we feel should be receiving attention as well. Bay area duo Wild Boyz! have unleashed their massive dubstep remix to the track so check it out above and grab the free download below.

Download: Torro Torro – Make A Move (Wild Boyz! Remix)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (6 votes cast)

Flux Pavilion Makes A Track In Just 10 Minutes


Flux Pavilion, a huge name in Bass music, was challenged to a race against the clock to make a track in 10 minutes. He definitely gets a catchy chorus completed within the time and includes that signature sound of his. He talks a little about his creative process and how he starts his tracks. Any aspiring electronic producer should definitely take a look at this! Impressive work by Flux Pavilion.

Check Out More of Flux Pavilion’s Music Right Here: MORE!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.7/10 (22 votes cast)

Skrillex & The OWSLA Crew Went B2B For 5 Hours at an Amsterdam Dance Event Showcase



The Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) took place back in late October of 2015, however, just recently, Beatport posted a video on YouTube of Skrillex and his team going B2B at an ADE Showcase afterparty. With features from Skrillex, Vindata, What So Not, and Wiwek, this 5 hour video is not only mesmerizing to watch, but an epic look at some of the best artists signed to Skrillex’s label, OWSLA, and some dope music along the way. MORE!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (4 votes cast)

Copyright © 2016 FITA, LLC. All Rights Reserved.