Stream Tyler, The Creator’s ‘Flower Boy’ Album Ft. A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean, Lil Wayne

Tyler, The Creator returns with a brand new album called Flower Boy featuring A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean and Lil Wayne.

As rumored, on “I Ain’t Got Time” the emcee raps about “kissing white boys since 2004” as well as “that is where I was hidin’ / that is what love I was in… ain’t no reason to pretend” on “Garden Shed” and we’ll let you interpret that as you like.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!