Stream Lana Del Rey’s Second Collaboration With A$AP Rocky, “Groupie Love”

Following up “Summer Bummer” with A$AP Rocky, which also featured a newer face in Playboi Carti, Lana Del Rey also graces us with “Groupie Love,” her second collaboration with the A$AP Mob today. Take a listen below.

Her album 16-track Lust For Life is due out July 21st and you can check out the full tracklist below. In addition to those you’ve heard today and the previously heard title-track with The Weeknd, the album will also feature Stevie Nicks and Sean Ono Lennon – the son of John and Ono Lennon.

1. “Love”
2. “Lust for Life f. The Weeknd
3. “13 Beaches”
4. “Cherry”
5. “White Mustang”
6. “Summer Bummer” f. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti
7. “Groupie Love” f. A$AP Rocky
8. “In My Feelings”
9. “Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind”
10. “God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It”
11. “When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing”
12. “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” f. Stevie Nicks
13. “Tomorrow Never Came” f. Sean Ono Lennon
14. “Heroin”
15. “Change”
16. “Get Free”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!