ODESZA – Higher Ground (Ft. Naomi Wild)


ODESZA are gearing up to release yet another groundbreaking album and today share a new song called “Higher Ground” featuring Naomi Wild. A Moment Apart arrives September 8th!

2017 Tour Dates
Fri, Jul 14 – Louisville, KY – Forecastle Festival (Headlining)
Sat, Jul 15 – Birmingham, AL – Sloss Festival (Headlining)

ODESZA 2017 A Moment Apart Tour
Sun, Sep 3 – Seattle, WA – Bumbershoot (Headlining)
Thu, Sep 14 – Auckland, NZ – Great Hall@
Fri, Sep 15 – Melbourne, AU – Forum@
Sat, Sep 16 – Sydney, AU – Enmore Theatre@
Sun, Sep 17 – Sydney, AU – Enmore Theatre@
Fri, Sep 29 – London, UK – O2 Forum Kentish Town#
Sat, Sep 30 – Paris, FR – Élysée Montmartre#
Tue, Oct 3 – Brussels, BE – AB Main Hall#
Wed, Oct 4 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso#
Thu, Oct 5 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso#
Sat, Oct 7 – Berlin, DE – Astra Kulturhaus#
Fri, Oct 20 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center*
Sat, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Lost Lake Festival (Headlining)
Tue, Oct, 24 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Fri, Oct 27 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Sat, Oct 28 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Fri, Nov 3 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Sat, Nov 4 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Thu, Nov 9 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 – Madison, WI – Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 – Chicago, IL – UIC Pavilion*%
Tue, Nov 14 – Detroit, MI – Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Sat, Nov 18 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Tue, Nov 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Wed, Nov 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Fri, Dec 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center*

*with SOFI TUKKER
#with Hayden James and MUTO
@with The Kite String Tangle and Running Touch
%with Louis Futon
+with Chet Porter
^with Kasbo

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!