Jay-Z’s ‘4:44’ Album Hits iTunes, Apple Music & Amazon With Three New Tracks!

Jay-Z‘s 4:44 album‘s exclusivity didn’t end up being a huge issue, as he later released the album for free, in exchange for simply an email as Sprint paid for enough to equal one million units “sold.”

Today, the album officially hits other digital retailers, Apple Music and Amazon (sorry, no Spotify yet, or ever?). It’s no ordinary release though, as it comes with three new tracks: “Adnis,” “Blue’s Freestyle/We Family,” and “ManyFacedGod.”

Jay-Z’s ‘4:44’ Tracklist
1. “Kill Jay Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” Feat. Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud” Feat. Beyoncé
7. “Bam” Feat. Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”
11. “Adnis”
12. “Blue’s Freestyle/We Family”
13. “ManyFacedGod”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!