Calvin Harris Reveals Full Tracklist for ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’

Following the announcement of his highly anticipated album, ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1,’ Calvin Harris has revealed via Twitter the full track-list featuring a star-studded list of artists including the likes of Frank Ocean, Ariana Grande, D.R.A.M, John Legend, Nicki Minaj, and Big Sean.

This is the first volume in the Funk Wav Bounces anthology, with more to come!


Slide (ft. Frank Ocean & Migos)
Cash Out (ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
Heatstroke (ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
Rollin (ft. Future & Khalid)
Prayers Up (ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
Holiday (ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
Skrt On Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)
Feels (ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
Faking It (ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
Hard To Love (ft. Jessie Reyez)

H/T Your EDM

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!