Vince Staples, Kendrick Lamar, Flume, SOPHIE & Kučka Collaborate On “Yeah Right”

Vince Staples has a new album on the way called Big Fish Theory and is slated to release June 23rd, and it’s going to have some crazy features. But no song will be bigger than “Yeah Right” that feature Kendrick Lamar and Kučka as well as production from Flume and SOPHIE.

This majority of the collaborators on this track should come to no surprise, as Vince and Kučka graced Flume’s Gramny-winning album on “Smoke & Retribution” but K. Dot is an added bonus for sure.

The album will also feature Damon Albarn (Gorillaz), Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Gorilla Zoe and tons more. Check out the full tracklist below.

01 “Crabs In The Bucket” (Feat. Bon Iver & Kilo Kish) (Prod. Zack Sekoff)
02 “Big Fish (Feat. Juicy J) (Prod. Christian Rich)
03 “Alyssa Interlude” (Prod. Zack Sekoff)
04 “Love Can Be… (Feat. Damon Albarn, Kilo Kish, & Gorilla Zoe) (Prod. GTA)
05 “745” (Prod. Jimmy Edgar)
06 “Ramona Park Is Yankee Stadium”
07 “Yeah Right” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Kučka) (Prod. Sophie & Flume)
08 “Homage” (Feat. Kilo Kish & Rick Ross) (Prod. G5 Kid Murph & Zack Sekoff)
09 “Samo” (Feat. A$AP Rocky) (Prod. Sophie)
10 “Party People” (Prod. Zack Sekoff)
11 “BagBak” (Prod. Ray Brady)
12 “Rain Come Down” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) (Prod. Zack Sekoff)

Check back next week for the release!


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!