A$AP Ferg Unleashes 4 New Tracks “Nia Long, “Aw Yea” Ft. Lil Yachty, “Plain Jane” and “Furious Ferg”

After making an appearance on Lost Kings’ biggest track to date, A$AP Ferg takes matters into his own hands, unleashing an onslaugth of new music. He hits is with not just one track, but four new ones, including a feature from Lil Yachty.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!