ODESZA Announce New Album & Release Two Singles

ODESZA just announced that their new album ‘A Moment Apart‘ will be released September 8th! The duo also just released two new songs from the project, “Meridian” & “Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X),” which are out on Spotify. Listen to their official ‘A Moment Apart’ playlist below.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!