Justice – Randy (Boys Noize Remix)

Last month, the legendary label Ed Banger announced a 17-track compilation that will feature new music from the likes of Sebastian, Justice, Mr. Oizo, Boys Noize, Breakbot, Cassius, Riton, Krazy Baldhead, Feadz, Para One, and more.

Today, we get an awesome taste of the compilation with Boys Noize’s insane remix of Justice’sRandy.” So check out the dopeness and pre-order the compilation below!

Pre-Order: Ed Rec 100

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!