Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz, & DJ Mustard Joins Kid Ink on New EP, ‘7 Series’

After releasing his new video for the possible Song of the Summer, “F With U”. RCA platinum-selling recording artist Kid Ink unveils his new EP, titled, ‘7 Series’.

The new EP includes features from Ty Dolla $ign, Starrah, DJ Mustard, and 2 Chainz, and is the follow-up to Ink’s Summer in the Winter project from 2015. The 8-track EP features previously released singled, “Swish”, “Supersoaka”, and the new hit single, “F With U”.

The EP delivers a party vibe filled with catchy hooks, booty bouncing production, and California hot radio sound. Kid Ink is very well-developed in making hit music as his catalog contains hits like “Main Chick”, “Promise”, and “Body Language”.

‘7 Series’ is a product of Tha Alumni/RCA.

Listen to Kid Ink’s ‘7 Series’ below, courtesy of Spotify.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!