Stream Logic’s New Album, ‘Everybody’

After releasing appetizing singles, “Black Spider,” & “1-800-273-8255″, as well as the title-track, Def Jam recording artist Logic presents to masses his highly-anticipated third full-length studio album, ‘Everybody‘.

Several hours ago, Logic tweeted fans a disclaimer about the new album, requesting that the body of work is consumed in its entirety and not only digested for the singles. Logic tweets:

‘Everybody’ features guest appearance from Killer Mike, Khalid, Juicy J, Black Thought, Alessia Cara, and Chuck D. Along with Logic self-producing on the album, Logic collaborates with 6ix, DJ Khalil, PSTMN, and mentor No I.D..

Following the release of ‘Everybody’, Logic is preparing to release a documentary inspired by the new album. The documentary to ‘Everybody’ is set to premiere later on today (May 5).

Listen to ‘Everybody’ by Logic below, courtesy of Spotify.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!