Mura Masa Shares New Single “Firefly” & Interview With Zane Lowe

Mura Musa just revealed a star-studded tracklist for his forthcoming self-titled album that includes Gorillaz, A$AP Rocky, Charli XCX, Desiigner and more.

While we’ll have to wait until July 14th to get the full project, the uber-talented artist 20-year old unleashes a new single for us today. Here is “Firefly” featuring Nao.

Pre-order: Mura Masa – Mura Masa (Album)

Mura Masa also recently sat down with Zane Lowe and his Beats 1 Radio show for a bit and you can hear the interview below.

“Talks about his forthcoming self-titled album, working with Christine and the Queens Desiigner Damon Albarn NAO Charli XCX Tom Tripp A$AP Rocky Jamie Lidell Bonsai AK Paul and more.”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!