Machine Gun Kelly Drops “Trap Paris” Ft. Quavo & Ty Dolla $ign, Reveals ‘Bloom’ Album Tracklist

Riding the success of “Bad Things,” Machine Gun Kelly unveiled his new album Bloom due out May 12th.

Now that we’re just a month away from its arrival, MGK shares a brand new single called “Trap Paris” with a couple heavyweight features by Quavo of Migos and Ty Dolla Sign.

He also just revealed the official tracklist for the album, and you can check it out below. Other than Camilla Cabella (of Fifth Harmony) and Quavo x Ty Dolla $ign, there’s also collaborations with Hailee Steinfeld on “At My Best,” James Arthur and Dubxx.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!