Kendrick Lamar’s Album Features KAYTRANADA Singing

Kendrick Lamar‘s new album DAMN. is due out tomorrow, April 14th. We’ve already heard been “HUMBLE.“-d, and K. Dot released the official tracklist including features from U2 and Rihanna as well as the album credits.

But wait, there’s more! One of the producers on the project, BADBADNOTGOOD, revealed yet another feature on the album: KAYTRANADA, who’s been keeping busy since the release of his 99.9% debut album almost a year ago. Known for his incredible productions, we’re about to experience him singing on track #9, “Lust.”

KAYTRANADA and BADBADNOTGOOD recently collaborated on production side of things for “Blue” by Shay Lia, and you can take a listen to that below.

DAMN. album tracklist:

01. “Blood”
02. “DNA”
03. “Yah”
04. “Element”
05. “Feel”
06. “Loyalty” Ft. Rihanna
07. “Pride”
08. “Humble”
09. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “xxx” Ft. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!