Logic Shares New Song, “Everybody”

Yesterday, Def Jam/Visionary Music Group recording artist Logic announced the name-changing of his upcoming third full-length studio album from ‘AfricAryaN​’ to ‘Everybody’ via Def Jam Records. Today, Logic shares the new title track from the project.

“Everybody” is a refreshing track that delivers Logic reconnecting with old and new fans as he spits about returning to rap, addressing his bi-racial background, and how he is now the man in today’s Hip-Hop.

In reference to his verses, Logic has grown to become a powerhouse in today music, he recently reched over a billion streams on Spotify and had a very successful tour run with G-Eazy, YG, and Yo Gotti last summer on the Endless Summer Tour.

Yesterday, Logic spoke on the reason behind the album title change and more in a interview with Hard Knock TV shown below:

Along with announcing the album title change, Logic also revealed the new cover artwork for the album and released a album trailer for fans to drool over.

Listen to Logic’s new track “Everybody” above.

Checkout the album trailer for Logic third effort below:

Logic’s new album, ‘Everybody’ will be available for streaming May 5th. ‘Everybody’ is currently available for pre-order now.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!