Leaked Kendrick Lamar Tracklist (May) Feature Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, Flying Lotus & More

Shortly after dropping new music in the form of “The Heart Pt. 4Kendrick Lamar‘s new album tracklist may have just leaked. Uploaded here, the source and formatting sure seems fishy, but it does have the ISRC code listed for all the tracks.

The album reveals a plethora of Kanye West, as well as collaborations with Anderson .Paak, Flying Lotus, Q-Tip, D’Angelo, Thundercat, Rick Rubin and more.

Whether there is any legitmacy to this, only time will tell. But for now, drool away and check out the full tracklist below.

01. Purple Hibiscus (prod. Sounwave & Terrace Martin) – 08:45
02. Counterfeit (prod. Rahki & Taz Arnold) – 03:26
03. Trust Everyone (prod. DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin & Thundercat) – 06:04
04. Delusional (Like You Haven’t) (feat. Anderson .Paak & Anna Wise, prod. Sounwave) – 04:01
05. Product (feat. Andre Benjamin, prod. Kanye West & Taz Arnold) – 04:11
06. Richard Nixon (prod. LoveDragon) – 05:35
07. None of Your Business (feat. Anna Wise, Kanye West, & Q-Tip, prod. DJ Dahi, Kanye West & Sounwave) – 04:52
08. Double Standards (prod. LoveDragon & Rahki) – 03:50
09. If You Had Me, You Lost Me (Interlude) (prod. Flying Lotus & Mono/Poly) – 02:00
10. Commercialized, Failed Experiments (prod. Alchemist, Cardo & Swizz Beatz) – 04:43
11. Ten Steps (feat. Bilal, D’Angelo, & Thundercat, prod. Sounwave & Terrace Martin) – 04:59
12. Paranoia, Is Love Stronger Than Death? (prod. K.L. & LoveDragon) – 12:36
13. Rest in Paradise (Interlude) (prod. Terrace Martin) – 02:21
14. Swim with the Fishes (God Said) (prod. Sounwave & Terrace Martin) – 07:09


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!