Mike WiLL Made-It Drops Big Sean Collab “On The Come Up,” Reveals ‘Ransom 2’ Album Tracklist & Features

Mike WiLL Made-It‘s forthcoming Ransom 2 album, following up 2014’s first edition, is set to drop March 24th. He’s already rocked us with “Gucci On My” but that was just the beginning.

Today, we’ve got the full album tracklist including all the features, and we now know he’s got Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Future, 2 Chainz, Rihanna, Chief Keef and tons more ready to go.

With the news, he unleashes the Sean Don collab “On The Come Up” that actually leads off the project. You can stream it and check out the full tracklist below. Pre-order now and grab three tracks instantly.

Pre-order: Mike Will Made-It – Ransom 2 (Album)

Ransom 2 Album Tracklist:

01. On the Come Up [ft Big Sean]
02. W Y O (What You on) [ft Young Thug]
03. Hasselhoff [ft Lil Yachty]
04. Gucci on My [ft 21 Savage, YG and Migos]
05. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) [ft Fortune]
06. Perfect Pint [ft Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd]
07. Razzle Dazzle [ft Future]
08. Bars of Soap [ft Swae Lee]
09. Burnin’ [ft Andrea]
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready [ft 2 Chainz]
11..Aries (YuGo) [ft Pharrell and Station Wagon P]
12. Emotions Unlocked [ft Eearz]
13. Big God [ft Trouble and Problem]
14. Faith [ft Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby]
15. Come Down [ft Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd]
16. Outro
17. Nothing is Promised [ft Rihanna]


A post shared by Mike Will (@mikewillmadeit) on

Sonic Talk w Rick Rubin #RANSOM2 SEASON 3/24/17

A post shared by Mike Will (@mikewillmadeit) on

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!