blink-182 Share New Single “Parking Lot,” Announce ‘California’ Deluxe Edition Album

Back in July, blink-182 dropped their amazing 16 track album California. Since then, the tracks have had fans wanting more and more.

Today, your prayers for more blink-182 tunes have been answered. Not only have the guys shared their newest single “Parking Lot,” but they’ve also announced a Deluxe Edition of California!

So check out the lyric video above, pre-order the album as it’s set to be released May 19th, and check out the full announcement below.

1. Parking Lot
2. Misery
3. Good Old Days
4. Don’t Mean Anything
5. Hey I’m Sorry
6. Last Train Home
7. Wildfire
8. 6/8
9. Long Lost Feeling
10. Bottom of the Ocean
11. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)

Pre-Order: blink-182 – California (Deluxe Edition)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!