The Chainsmokers Share ‘Memories… Do Not Open’ Album Tracklist Ft. Jhené Aiko, Florida Georgia Line

The Chainsmokers will be premiering new music on Saturday Night Live this week as we inch closer to their debut album, Memories… Do Not Open official release come April 7th. With less than a month to go, we can expect a lot of juicy details until then.

Today, the guys let loose the official tracklist to the album sporting 12 total songs. We’ve of course already heard “Paris” and “Something Just Like This” featuring Coldplay, which still leaves us with 10 never-before-heard tunes to go!

In addition to Coldplay, it’ll feature Jhené Aiko, Florida Georgia Line, Emily Warren x2, and Louane. Can’t wait. Check out the full tracklist below:


01. The One
02. Break Up Every Night
03. Bloodstream
04. Don’t Say (Ft. Emily Warren)
05. Something Just Like This (Ft. Coldplay)
06. My Type (Ft. Emily Warren)
07. It Won’t Kill Ya (Ft. Louane)
08. Paris
09. Honest
10. Woke Up Alone (Ft. Jhené Aiko)
11. Young
12. Last Day Alive (Ft. Florida Georgia Line)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!