Watch Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott “Go Off” For Fast & Furious 8 Theme Song [Music Video]

Lil Uzi Vert is poised to really make his name known in 2017 with the official theme song for the next Fast & Furious movie, The Fate Of The Furious.

He teams up with Quavo of Migos, who will also see huge success this year, and Travis Scott too for the big single off the soundtrack called “Go Off,” similar to Wiz Khalifa last time for Furious 7.

And we all know how big that song got – it recently passed 2.5 BILLION plays. How big will this one “Go Off” for? Watch below.

The soundtrack is out April 14th along with the movie itself.

Pre-order: The Fate Of The Furious Soundtrack

The Fate Of The Furious: The Album Track Listing
1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2) Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

And here is 2015’s hit, “See You Again.”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!