Coldplay Announce ‘Kaleidoscope’ EP, Share First Song “Hypnotised”

Coldplay are following up a sensational collaboration with The Chainsmokers with a brand new 5-track EP! The Kaleidoscope EP will be released June 2nd, and today they share the first song from the project. “Hypnotised” won’t be an official single, but we’ll take it anyway.

Here’s the official lyric video.


1. All I Can Think About Is You
2. Something Just Like This
3. Miracles 2
4. A L I E N S
5. Hypnotised

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!