Bassnectar, Migos, G-Eazy And More Featured On ‘Fast & Furious 8’ Soundtrack

Over a year ago, Vin Diesel revealed a flyer for the forthcoming Fast & Furious 8 film due out April 14, 2017. Since then, we have been getting glimpses on some of the music off the soundtrack which is also set to be released 4/14.

And now today, the tracklist for the soundtrack has been reveled. And with music from Bassnectar, Migos, G-Eazy, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Post Malone and Lil Yachty to name a few, you can rest assured that this is gonna be one hell of a soundtrack.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!