Stream Future’s New Self-Titled Album Right Now

Future is back, with a brand new self-titled album via Epic Records.

Announced merely several days ago, Future’s new project is a 17-track no guest features project. Following in the new traditional footsteps of J. Cole and Kevin Gates. Future jams out to brand new trap infused R&B bangers like, “Draco”, “POA”, and “Flip”.

Future is celebrating the album’s release with a massive tour kicking off this May with Migos, Tory Lanez, Kodak Black, ASAP Ferg, and Young Thug known as the ‘Nobody is Safe’ tour.

Checkout the complete album below, courtesy of Apple Music.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!