Future Announces New Album & Tour With Tory Lanez, Migos, & Kodak Black Tilted, “Nobody Safe Tour”

When Future tweeted “2017 nobody safe” back on January 3rd and wiped all photos from his Instagram page, many speculated that he’s about to announce a new project very soon. Well, the official announcement has come today.

Future has announced a self titled album today along with the official artwork. He’s tweeted a pre-order link as well which reveals the release date of February 17th. Yes, a new album in 3 days. It contains 17 tracks according to iTunes.

Pre-order: Future – Future (Album)

But there’s more. The Atlanta rapper has also announced a tour titled Nobody Safe and he’s bringing along Kodak Black, Migos and Tory Lanez with him. They’ll be joined by Young Thug and A$AP Ferg on select shows as well. Watch the trailer above.

Below, checkout the complete tour dates.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!