Trap Tuesday (Ft. Bailo, Snafu, Clips X Ahoy and more) [Vol. 198]

Welcome to another fine installment of Trap Tuesday! Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from Bailo, Snafu, Clips X Ahoy, Milkshake, Shan tha Don & Ryan James, Kionne, Dropwizz, Ekali & KRNE, Pixel Terror, Gold Top, Tascione, Appeal & Kris Rod, PuroWuan and Element!

Download: Ciisnero – Polka Bounce (Bailo Remix)

Download: Polka Bounce (Snafu Remix)

Download: Clips X Ahoy – Hearts

Download: Milkshake – Sugar Free

Download: It’s Goin Down (Shan tha Don & Ryan James Remix)

Download: Stoltenhoff & Holly – Thunderstorm (Kionne Remix)

Download: Blasterjaxx – No Sleep (Dropwizz ‘Festival Trap’ Remix)

Download: Ekali & KRNE – Akira

Download: After All (Pixel Terror Power-Up)

Download: TWENTY ØNE PILØTS – Heathens (Gold Top Remix)

Download: Came Up (Tascione Re-Sauce)

Download: Appeal & Kris Rod – Masuka

Download: Skrillex & Team EZY ft. NJOMZA – Pretty Bye Bye (PuroWuan Remix)

Download: Element – Resurrection

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!