Ed Sheeran Covers Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air Theme Song, Releases ‘Divide’ Album Tracklist

YouTube/Capital FM

Ed Sheeran recently took the web my storm, crushing Spotify’s first day record with two singles, “Shape Of You” and “Castle On The Hill” and continues to show off leading up to his divide album.

He stopped by Capital FM when a fan asked if he could combine her two loves, himself, and Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air. While the radio host says he doesn’t have to comply, Ed grabs a guitar and does his thing, of course adding his own flair to it.

Now compare it to the original.

Ed also took to Twitter earlier today to reveal the official tracklist for divide, which adds 10 more tracks over a chalkboard for presentation.


1. “Eraser”
2. “Castle on the Hill”
3. “Dive”
4. “Shape of You”
5. “Perfect”
6. “Galway Girl”
7. “Happier”
8. “Hearts Don’t Break Around Here”
9. “New Man”
10. “What Do I Know?”
11. “How Would You Feel (Paean)”
12. “Supermarket Flowers”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!