Porter Robinson & Madeon Are Releasing A ‘Shelter’ Album!

After revealing that their groundbreaking ‘Shelter‘ tour will be culminating in a one of a kind performance at Coachella this year, Porter Robinson & Madeon fans started coming to the realization that this collaborative effort wasn’t forever. Hopefully this news will reinstall some sense of comfort, as the two are looking to memorialize the experience in a full-fledged album!

As discovered through on reddit through pre-order in Japan, the ‘Shelter’ “Mini” album will be 15 tracks deep, and feature hits from both, as well as a slew of key remixes. Looks like it’s coming out February 15th. Pre-order and check out the full tracklist below!

Download: Porter Robinson & Madeon – Shelter (Album)


01. Shelter
02. Shelter (Mat Zo remix)
03. Sad Machine
04. You’re On
05. Flicker
06. Pay no Mind
07. Nonsense
08. Divinity
09. Home
10. Goodbye to a World
11. Flicker (Mat Zo remix)
12. Pay no Mind (Yasutaka Nakata ‘Capsule’ remix)
13. Fresh Static Snow (Last Island remix)
14. You’re On (Oliver remix)
15. Shelter (Piano version)

Relive the project so far through the official single, the anime-inspired music video, remixes and even a filthy mashup.


Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!