New Music Friday Ft. Tyga & Kanye West, Ed Sheeran, Snakehips, Armin van Buuren, Lupe Fiasco

The first carefully curated New Music Friday of 2017 has arrived! We’ve combed the interwebs and cut out the filler tracks to bring you only the tracks you need to know about.

We’re kicking the year off with a collab between Tyga and Kanye West, two new singles from Ed Sheeran, Snakehips teaming up with MØ, a poppy new single from Armin van Buuren, Lupe Fiasco with a BANGER, finally a dope remix of Maroon 5 and Kendrick Lamar’s “Don’t Wanna Know,” new singles from Kiesza, The xx, Kehlani, Jazz Cartier, Boehm and so much more.

And as always, we’ll keep adding as the week goes on and we discover new jams!

You can of course find our entire collection with our massive two day long playlist here.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!