Migos Release ‘Culture’ Album Tracklist & Features DJ Khaled, Lil Uzi Vert & 2 Chainz

migos culture

Migos revealed their new album ‘Culture‘ will be coming out later this month, January 27th. They quickly follow it up with the official 12-track songlist, with features on three tracks.

It leads off with DJ Khaled on the title track, new age Lil Uzi Vert comes in on the already #1 hit “Bad and Boujee” and old-man 2 Chainz lends a hand on “Out Yo Way.” Full tracklist below.

Migos – Culture tracklist:
1. “Culture” f. DJ Khaled
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” f. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Big on Big”
7. “What the Price”
8. “Brown Paper Bag”
9. “Deadz” f. 2 Chainz
10. “All Ass”
11. “Kelly Price”
12. “Out Yo Way”

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!