Trap Thursday (Ft. GEER, SLUMBERJACK, ARMNHMR and more) [Vol. 195]

Welcome back to the another great installment of Trap Tuesday [Thursday Edition]. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from GEER, SLUMBERJACK, ARMNHMR, Filament, TERRA BLVCK & DroidStep, A Boy & A Girl, Fraze, Aquadrop, Vincent, Shan tha Don, Callie Reiff, TWOFACE! X Milano, Majjik, Jayceeoh & Holly, and Nolan van Lith!

Download: Fuck You Up (GEER Festival Trap Remix)


Download: LIONE – Leave This Place (ARMNHMR Remix)

Download: Filament – Take It

Download: TERRA BLVCK & DroidStep – I’m Clubbin (ft. Rico Act)

Download: A Boy & A Girl Feat. Megan Hamilton – Bridge Burner

Download: Fraze – Dance of The Sugar Plum Fairy

Download: Aquadrop – Watch Me DVB

Download: Vincent – Alpha

Download: Cupid Shuffle (Shan tha Don Remix)

Download: Born Again (Callie Reiff Remix)

Download: Mase in 97 [TWOFACE! X Milano Hard Trap Remix]

Download: Part Native – JUUG (Majjik Remix)

Download: Jayceeoh & Holly – Every Night

Download: Shaun Frank – Let You Get Away (ft. Ashe) (Nolan van Lith Remix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!