J. Cole Reveals ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ Album Tracklist


J. Cole‘s new album ‘4 Your Eyez Only‘ was just announced last week, and is already just a few days away. It’s due to arrive Dec. 9th, and we now know it’ll be 10-tracks deep. Is this going to be another featureless project? Check it out below.

He sparked some controversy with his new song and video “False Prophets” that seemed to target a number of rappers, even Kanye. Hell, it got Wale to respond (don’t worry, they were at the Hawks game together the next day).

Cole also gave us a 40-minute documentary, which you can peep here as well to hold you over until the album.

J. Cole – ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ Album Tracklist:

'4 Your Eyez Only' • Available Everywhere 12/9 • #Dreamville

A photo posted by Dreamville (@dreamville) on

Hoping for a deluxe version as well ha.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!