DJ Earworm Releases 2016 United States Of Pop Annual Mashup

You can basically measure FITA’s age in DJ Earworm “United States Of Pop” mashups. We posted 2010 less than 2 months after our first post, and since we’ve gone through 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and now, 2016.

This year, dubbed “Into Pieces,” he combines the likes of Bruno Mars, Desiigner, Drake, DJ Snake x Justin Bieber, Mike Posner, The Weeknd, The Chainsmokers, Twenty One Pilots and much more to celebrate the year.


Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
Calvin Harris and Rihanna – This Is What You Came For
D.R.A.M. and Lil Yachty – Broccoli
Desiigner – Panda
DJ Snake and Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You
DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla – One Dance
Fifth Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home
Flo Rida – My House
Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling!
Lukas Graham – 7 Years
Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ – Cold Water
Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza
Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles
Rihanna – Needed Me
Rihanna and Drake – Work
Sia – Cheap Thrills
The Chainsmokers and Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
The Chainsmokers and Halsey – Closer
The Weeknd and Daft Punk – Starboy
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
Twenty One Pilots – Ride
Zayn – Pillowtalk

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!