The Weeknd Reveals Full ‘Starboy’ Tracklist Ft. Daft Punk, Kendrick Lamar, Lana Del Rey & Future


Hot damn. The Weeknd‘s new album ‘Starboy‘ is slated to hit the shelves next Friday, November 25th, and it will without a doubt be one of the biggest musical experiences of the year. Today, he finally reveals the full tracklist to the 18-track project.

It starts with Daft Punk, and ends with them too, on the newly announced “I Feel It Coming” joint. He’s also enlisted help from Kendrick Lamar on “Sidewalks,” Lana Del Rey on “Stargirl Interlude” and Future on “All I Know.” This is going to be HOT.

Look out for “Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming” to be released tonight (Thursday).

Pre-order: The Weeknd – Starboy (Album)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!