The XX Announce New Album ‘I See You’ And Premiere Lead Single “On Hold”

Globally renown pop band The XX has gifted fans the surprise of new single “On Hold.”  After confirming a third studio album ‘I See You‘ fans have been waiting anxiously for any snippets to come. The band took it to social media as they gave out this statement:

After many years, close together, far apart, great highs, deep lows, heartache and healing, we are so happy to let you know we are releasing our 3rd album ‘I See You’ on January 13th 2017.

With the upcoming release of LP ‘I See You‘ coming our way, we hold no other reaction than to be joyful. The album will contain 10 tracks that you can see here:

01. “Dangerous”
02. “Say Something Loving”
03. “Lips”
04. “A Violent Noise”
05. “Performance”
06. “Replica”
07. “Brave For You”
08. “On Hold”
09. “I Dare You”
10. “Test Me

Listen to the lead single above.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!