A Tribe Called Quest Share ‘Thank You’ Album Tracklist


Almost 20 years after their last project, ‘The Love Movement’ was released in 1998, the legendary group A Tribe Called Quest are uniting for a final album, ‘We got it from Here… Thank You 4 Your service‘ that as you already know, will boast features from Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Andre 3000, Elton John, Anderson .Paak and more. They’re seriously going out on top.

The project is set to drop this Friday, November 11th, and to hype it some more they’ve shared the full tracklist:

1. “The Space Program”
2. “We The People….”
3. “Whateva Will Be”
4. “Solid Wall of Sound”
5. “Dis Generation”
6. “Kids…”
7. “Melatonin”
8. “Enough”
9. “Mobius”
10. “Black Spasmodic”
11. “The Killing Season”
12. “Lost Somebody”
13. “Movin Backwards”
14. “Conrad Tokoyo”
15. “Ego”
16. “The Donald”

A Tribe Called Quest. We Got It From Here…Thank You 4 Your Service. 11.11.16

A photo posted by Talib Kweli (@talibkweli) on

It’s gonna be LIT.

Peep the album artwork:


Pre-order: A Tribe Called Quest – Thank You (Album)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!