Trap Tuesday (Ft. POPSIKL, Debroka & Bailo, SUBshockers and more) [Vol. 190]

Welcome back to the another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from POPSIKL, Debroka & Bailo, SUBshockers, MYRNE, Havok Roth, UNKWN & Take Five, Infuze, Ab The Thief x Swan Beats, Milkshake, Mayhem x UZ, PuroWuan, Nitti Gritti, Frankie Sanchez, Sirenz, Slumberjack, FIXYN, Felmax & TYNVN and Silverback!

Download: POPSIKL – Graduation

Download: Young MA – OOOUUU (Debroka & Bailo Remix)

Download: The Recluse (SUBshockers Rework)

Download: MYRNE – Ignition

Download: Heathens (Havok Roth Remix)

Download: Boombox Cartel & Que – OG Bobby Johnson (UNKWN & Take Five Remix)

Download: Infuze – Alive feat. Brave

Download: Ab The Thief x Swan Beats – Centerfold

Download: DJ Snake – Middle Ft. Bipolar Sunshine (Milkshake Remix)

Download: Mayhem x UZ – Amazon

Download: PuroWuan – MURDA (Original Mix)

Download: Nitti Gritti – Waxin

Download: Fakin It (feat. Ofelia K) [Frankie Sanchez Remix]

Download: Cashmere (Sirenz Remix)

Download: Stormzy – Scary (Slumberjack Edit)

Download: P.U.T.P (Young T & T Scott) FIXYN Remix

Download: Felmax & TYNVN – Grail

Download: Silverback – Prayer

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!