Check Out The Tracklist For Kid Cudi’s “Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin'”


Kid Cudi is very, very active on twitter. Great follow. Today he gave us a glimpse into his four part, upcoming album “Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin’“. After having some unnecessary drama with Kanye West & Drake, Cleveland’s finest has some stellar features on this project. He’ll be collaborating with Pharrell, Andre 3000, Travi$ Scott, and Willow Smith. Check out the tracklist below.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!