Kings Of Leon Share Album Title Track “WALLS”


After returning with a fury on the energy filled, upbeat “Waste A Moment” Kings Of Leon are back with a new single from their forthcoming album ‘WALLS (We Are Like Love Songs).’ This time it’s the title track, which shows the other side of the rock band, filled with mellow acoustic guitar and more somber vibes. Catch the music video below and grab both singles instantly when you pre-order the album.

Pre-order: Kings Of Leon – WALLS (Album)


01. Waste a Moment
02. Reverend
03. Around The World
04. Find Me
05. Over
06. Muchacho
07. Conversation Piece
08. Eyes On You
09. Wild

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!