Gucci Mane Drops “Bling Blaww Burr,” Announces ‘Woptober’ Album Release Date & Tracklist


Gucci Mane is all set to followup his ‘Everybody Looking‘ album with another album – ‘Woptober’ due out October 17th. It’ll be 14 tracks long and you can pre-order it now.

And we quickly get the second single, “Bling Blaww Burr” featuring Young Dolph, available now on your favorite streaming platform. This follows up “Last Time” featuring Travis Scott.


1. Intro: F*ck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil N*gga
6. Last Time (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B*tch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!