Mac Miller Shares ‘The Divine Feminine’ Album Tracklist Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande & More

when you have an album coming out in 10 days

A photo posted by Mac Miller (@larryfisherman) on

When he’s not busy cuddling up to his (likely) new bae Ariana Grande (see below), Mac Miller is hard at work making back that juicy $10 mil advance from Warner Bros. Next up, is his ‘The Divine Feminine‘ project, that’s already graced us with Anderson .Paak and CeeLo Green collaborations. But that’s not all he’s recruited for this one, as he makes the full tracklist available as we near the September 16th release date for the album.

Joining will also be Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, of course Ariana Grande, and others. Peep the full tracklist below:

01. “Congratulations” f. Bilal
02. “Dang!” feat. Anderson .Paak
03. “Stay”
04. “Skin”
05. “Cinderella” f. Ty Dolla $ign
06. “Planet God Damn” f. Njomza
07. “Soulmate”
08. “We” f. CeeLo Green
09. “My Favorite Part” f. Ariana Grande
10. “Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” f. Kendrick Lamar

Pre-order: Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine (Album)


A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!