Trap Tuesday (Ft. G-Buck, Jayceeoh, Autoerotique and more) [Vol. 185]

Welcome back to the another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from G-Buck, Jayceeoh, Autoerotique, UZ & Myrne, Eliminate, Overload x Exit Twelve, Velvet Society, graves & team ezy, Jorgen Odegard, Dapp & Julius C., Vaccid, Airia, Nato Feelz, JAOMAXX, Havok Roth & Enschway, ALMAND, Jake Sgarlato and Justin Hartinger.

Download: G-Buck – Bump That Amp (Feat. Spank Rock)

Download: Higher (Jayceeoh Remix)

Download: Ratchet (Autoerotique VIP)

Download: Trap Shit 16 (UZ & Myrne Remix)

Download: Kehlani – Gangsta (Eliminate Flip)

Download: Overload x Exit Twelve – Zone

Download: Velvet Society – Now That You’re Here

Download: graves & team ezy – sheep with wolves

Download: Heathens (Jorgen Odegard Remix)

Download: Dapp & Julius C. – Turn It Up

Download: Flux Pavilion X NGHTMRE – Feel Your Love (Vaccid Remix)

Download: Somebody That I Used To Know- Gotye (Airia Remix)

Download: Nato Feelz – Robot Ears

Download: Borgore – 100s (JAOMAXX Hard Trap Remix)

Download: Havok Roth & Enschway – Insignia

Download: Once In A While (ALMAND Remix)

Download: The Funk Soul Brotha (Jake Sgarlato Remix)

Download: Justin Hartinger – Gloria

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!