Empire of the Sun Announce First Album in Three Years, ‘Two Vines’

empire of the sun

It’s been 3 years since the release of Empire of the Sun‘s sophomore album, ‘Ice on the Dune’ and the duo has finally announced their follow-up, ‘Two Vines.’

Out October 28th via Astralwerks Records, the album was recorded in Hawaii and Los Angeles and was co-produced by Peter Mayes (Sia, the Killers, Mika). ‘Two Vines’ will feature contributions from the likes of Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham and former Prince and David Bowie band members.

The lead single on the album will be “High and Low.” Find the full track-list below!


01 Before
02 High and Low
03 Two Vines
04 Friends
05 There’s No Need
06 Way to Go
07 Ride
08 Digital Life
09 First Crush
10 ZZZ
11 To Her Door
12 Keystone
13 Lend Me Some Light
14 Welcome to My Life
15 Walking on a Dream

H/T Pitchfork

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!