Mac Miller Drops “We” Ft. Cee-Lo Green, Reveals ‘The Divine Feminine’ Tracklist & Features

mac miller ceelo we

Mac Miller has a new album dubbed ‘The Divine Feminine‘ coming out September 16th.

He led it off with a superb collaboration with Anderson .Paak called “DANG!” and next he’s connected with Cee-Lo Green (who apparently still makes music) on a real smooth new one called “We.”

He also unravled the full tracklist today, which includes the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

1. Congratulations (feat. Bilal)
2. Dang! (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. Stay
4. Skin
5. Cinderella (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Planet God Damn (feat. Njomza)
7. Soulmate
8. We (feat. CeeLo Green)
9. My Favorite Part (feat. Ariana Grande)
10. God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!