What So Not Announces ‘Divide & Conquer’ EP, Reveals Tracklist & Artwork


After recently announcing his ‘Divide & Conquer‘ North American Tour, (the now Flume-less) Australian producer/DJ What So Not has announced his an EP by the same name, which is due out on September 9th.

The forthcoming EP will feature collaborations with Ganz, George Maple, Kimbra, and more. Check out the tracklist and artwork below!

Full Tracklist:

1. Divide & Conquer
2. Severance
3. Lone (feat. JOY.) – w/ GANZ
4. Buried (feat. Rome Fortune) – w/ George Maple
5. Montreal (feat. Kimbra)
6. Trust w/ BURNS
7. Adieu

Tour Dates:

what so not tour

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!