Trap Tuesday (Ft. Jinco & Sullivan King, ARMNHMR, EXSSV and more) [Vol. 183]

Welcome back to the another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from Jinco & Sullivan King, ARMNHMR, EXSSV, RCKT PWR, Bronze Whale, Holly, clueless, DIIIP, Neo Fresco, WILDLYF, BENTZ, Awoltalk, DJ Kontrol & Shan Tha Don!

Download: Jinco & Sullivan King – Follow Me

Download: Never Forget You (ARMNHMR Remix)

Download: EXSSV – IS IT YOU (ft. Jitta On The Track)

Download: RCKT PWR – Bang It

Download: Bronze Whale – Hear Me

Download: Holly & DIlIP & cluless – Submerge

Download: Riot (Neo Fresco Remix)

Download: Whole Lotta Lovin’ (WILDLYF Remix)

Download: Creepa – Mula (BENTZ Remix)

Download: Bass Cannon (Awoltalk Remix)

Download: Soulja Boy – Crank That (DJ Kontrol & Shan Tha Don Remix)

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!