GTA Announce ‘Good Times Ahead’ Album Ft. Tinashe, Vince Staples, What So Not & More

GTA have of course been a staple in the music game for years now, working with some of the biggest artists around and just straight up crushing it. And things are only going to get bigger. The duo finally reveals their debut full length album will be called ‘Good Times Ahead‘ (GTA) and will be released October 17th on Warner Bros. It’ll be 10 tracks and some clutch features like Vince Staples, Tinashe, What So Not, RKCB and more – we’ve already heard the Wax Motif feature “All Caught Up” and can’t wait to see what else they’ve got in store.


01 True Romance [ft. Jarina De Marco]
02 Lil Bit of This [ft. Vince Staples]
03 Feel It [ft. What So Not and Tunji Ige]
04 Heartbeat
05 Get It All [ft. Wax Motif]
06 All Caught Up [ft. Tinashe]
07 In My Nature [ft. Karina]
08 Pressure [ft. RKCB]
09 Contract [ft. Iamsu!]
10 Illuminate

Here’s the album artwork as well:

gta good times ahead album

In the meantime, get geared up and be sure to check out the Dillon Francis collab “Candy” just released a couple weeks ago.

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!