Trap Tuesday (Ft. POPSIKL, Rickyxsan, Riot Ten & Bailo and more) [Vol. 178]

Welcome back to the another great installment of Trap Tuesday. Today we have tracks that’ll help you Run The Trap from POPSIKL, Rickyxsan, Riot Ten & Bailo, MxM, Awoltalk & Max Styler, AMF, Overload, Hier, $yrup X Zooly, Fransis Derelle x Hearts, Makla & Mages, Zomtek, T-Mass x WOLFE!


Download: Jaykode – Release Ft. Tima Dee (Popsikl Remix)

Download: Rickyxsan – Gotta’ Lean Back

Download: Riot Ten x Bailo – Mosh (Ft. Brewski)

Download: MxM – ACTIN’ UP

Download: Awoltalk & Max Styler – Overtones

Download: Dillon Francis – Candy (AMF Bootleg)

Download: Overload – Takeover

Download: Fetty Wap – Again (Hier Remix)

Download: $yrup X Zooly – Break

Download: Talk (Fransis Derelle x Hearts Remix)

Download: Makla & Mages – Rocking

Download: Zomtek – Her

Download: T-Mass x WOLFE (ft. Emma Sameth) – Say Please

Thanks for sharing fam! Stay in touch!